meeoa logo

Maine Educational Opportunity Association

An organization of professional, associate, and program members working together for equitable access to educational opportunities.


BOWDOIN COLLEGE

Upward Bound
Bridget Mullen
bmullen@bowdoin.edu

CENTRAL MAINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Terry Charlton
tcharlton@cmcc.edu

EASTERN MAINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Michael Schwabenbauer
mschwabenbauer@emcc.edu

KENNEBEC VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Lisa Black
lblack@kvcc.me.edu

NORTHERN MAINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Tammy Nelson
tnelson@nmcc.edu

SOUTHERN MAINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Katherine Lualdi
klualdi@smccme.edu

SYNTIRO

GEAR UP
Mary Callan
mary@syntiro.org

THOMAS COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Zahayra Razo
zahayra.razo@thomas.edu

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE

Educational Opportunity Center
Educational Talent Search
Karen Keim
kkeim@maine.edu

Student Support Services
Eric Chapman
echapman@maine.edu

Upward Bound
Upward Bound Math-Science
Rebecca Colannino
rebecca.colannino@maine.edu

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT AUGUSTA

Student Support Services
Sara Flowers
sara.flowers@maine.edu

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT FARMINGTON

Upward Bound
Student Support Services
Lynn Ploof-Davis
lynnp@maine.edu

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT FORT KENT

Student Support Services
Nikolas Lallemand
nikolas.lallemand@maine.edu

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT PRESQUE ISLE

Student Support Services
Mary Kate Barbosa
mary.barbosa@maine.edu

Educational Talent Search
Upward Bound
Carol McGlinn
carol.mcglinn@maine.edu

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MAINE

Student Support Services
Teresa Plummer
teresa.plummer@maine.edu

Upward Bound
Veteran's Upward Bound
Alyssa West
alyssa.west@maine.edu

WASHINGTON COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Nicole Nygren
nnygren@wccc.me.edu

YORK COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services
Jane Kimball Foley
yjfoley@yccc.edu