meeoa logo

Maine Educational Opportunity Association

An organization of professional, associate, and program members working together for equitable access to educational opportunities.


This page contains contact information for executive committee members and conference chairs.

President
Samantha Prosser
Email: samantha.prosser@maine.edu

President-Elect
(vacant)

Past-President, NEOA State Liason, and Nominations/Elections Chair
Mary Sinclair
Email: mary.sinclair@maine.edu

Secretary
Alyssa West
Email: alyssa.west@maine.edu

Treasurer
Nik Lallemand
Email: Nikolas.Lallemand@maine.edu

Conference Chairs
Linda Freeman
Email: linda.freeman@maine.edu

Kelsey Bailey
Email: kelsey.m.bailey@maine.edu

Membership Chair
Kate Walsh
Email: kevit@maine.edu

TRIO and GEAR UP Advocacy Day Chair, and Public Relations Coordinator
Tony Staffiere
Email: anthony.staffiere@maine.edu

Alumni Chair
Terri Plummer
Email: teresa.plummer@maine.edu

Fair Share
Steve Visco
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu

Fact Book Coordinator
(vacant)

Government Relations
(vacant)

Maine Leadership Institute (MELI)
(MELI will not run this year)

Technology Coordinator
Casey Henderson
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

 

MEEOA Facebook Page

MEEOA Twitter Feed

MEEOA Instagram Feed