meeoa logo

Maine Educational Opportunity Association

An organization of professional, associate, and program members working together for equitable access to educational opportunities.


This page contains contact information for executive committee members and conference chairs.

President
Steve Visco
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu

President-Elect
Mary Sinclair
Email: mary.sinclair@maine.edu

Past-President, NEOA State Liason, and Nominations/Elections Chair
Mary Kate Barbosa
Email: mary.barbosa@maine.edu

Secretary
Lisa Black
Email: lblack@kvcc.me.edu

Treasurer
Nik Lallemand
Email: Nikolas.Lallemand@maine.edu

Conference Chairs
Elyse Pratt-Ronco
Email: elyse.pratt@maine.edu

Eric Pratt
Email: eric.pratt@maine.edu

Mary Sinclair
Email: mary.sinclair@maine.edu

Membership Chair
Kate Walsh
Email: kevit@maine.edu

TRIO and GEAR UP Advocacy Day Chair, and Public Relations Coordinator
Tony Staffiere
anthony.staffiere@maine.edu

Alumni Chair
Andrew Henry
Email: andrew.henry@maine.edu

Fair Share
Dave Megquier
Email:megquier@maine.edu

Fact Book Coordinator
Sara Flowers
Email: sara.flowers@maine.edu

Government Relations
Karen Keim
Email: kkeim@maine.edu

Andrew Long
Email: andrew.long@maine.edu

Strategic Planning
Eric Pratt
Email: eric.pratt@maine.edu

Sam Prosser
Email: samantha.prosser@maine.edu

Jesse Blackburn
Email: jblackbu@bowdoin.edu

Webmaster
Casey Henderson
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

 

MEEOA Facebook Page

MEEOA Twitter Feed

MEEOA Instagram Feed