meeoa logo

Maine Educational Opportunity Association

An organization of professional, associate, and program members working together for equitable access to educational opportunities.


BOWDOIN COLLEGE

Upward Bound

Bridget Mullen
3400 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 725-3559
Fax: (207) 725-3078
bmullen@bowdoin.edu
http://academic.bowdoin.edu/upward_bound/

CENTRAL MAINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services

Terry Charlton
TRIO Project Director
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: (207) 755-5238
Fax: (207) 755-5498
tcharlton@cmcc.edu
http://www.cmcc.edu/AcademicsRegistration/ACADEMICASSISTANCE/TRiOStudentSupportServices.aspx

EASTERN MAINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services

Rusty Brown
354 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
Phone: (207) 974-4866
Fax: (207) 974-4833
rbrown@emcc.edu
http://www.emcc.edu/academics/trio/

KENNEBEC VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services

Lisa Black
92 Western Avenue
Fairfield, ME 04937-1367
Phone: (207) 453-5013
lblack@kvcc.me.edu
http://www.kvcc.me.edu/Trio/

NORTHERN MAINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services

Tammy Nelson
33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 768-2808
Fax: (207) 768-2831
tnelson@nmcc.edu
http://www.nmcc.edu/academics/support/student-services/trio/

SYNTIRO

GEAR UP

Kathryn Markovchick
GEAR UP Maine
11 South Road
Readfield, ME 04355
207-685-3171
gearup@syntiro.org
http://www.gearupme.org

THOMAS COLLEGE

Student Support Services

Amanda Favreau
Thomas College
180 West River Road
Waterville, ME 04901
triodir@thomas.edu
http://www.thomas.edu/inside/student-resources/learning-resources/sss-wave/

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE

Educational Opportunity Center
Educational Talent Search

Karen Keim
5713 Chadbourne Hall
Room 310
Orono, ME 04469-5713
Phone: (207) 581-3736
Fax: (207) 581-2532
kkeim@maine.edu
http://meoc.maine.edu
http://mets.maine.edu

Student Support Services

Eric Chapman
127 East Annex
Orono, ME 04469-5725
Phone: (207) 581-2318
Fax: (207) 581-4252
echapman@maine.edu
http://www.umaine.edu/sss/

Upward Bound Math-Science

Rebecca Colannino
5713 Chadbourne Hall
Rm. 226
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207) 581-2522
Fax: (207) 581-2571
becky.colannino@umit.maine.edu
http://www.umaine.edu/ub/

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT AUGUSTA

UMA TRIO Student Support Services

Dr. Sara Flowers, Director
46 University Drive
Augusta, ME 04330-9410
Phone: (207) 621-3235
Email: sara.flowers@maine.edu
http://www.uma.edu/academics/student-support/student-development-division/trio-sss/

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT FARMINGTON

Upward Bound
Student Support Services

Lynn Ploof-Davis
238 Main Street; Suite 1
Farmington, ME 04938
Phone: (207) 778-7297
Fax: (207) 778-7298
lynnp@maine.edu
http://upwardbound.umf.maine.edu/

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT FORT KENT

Student Support Services

Lena Michaud
23 University Drive
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Phone: (207) 834-7532
Fax: (207) 834-7503
lmichaud@maine.edu
http://www.umfk.maine.edu/acserv/default.cfm?ref=2

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE AT PRESQUE ISLE

Student Support Services

Mary Kate Barbosa
181 Main Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 768-9525
mary.barbosa@umpi.edu
http://www.umpi.edu/trio-college-access

Talent Search
Upward Bound

Darylen Cote
181 Main Street, Suite 16
Presque Isle, ME 04769-2888
Phone: (207) 768-9456
Fax: (207) 768-9464
darylen.cote@umpi.edu
http://www.umpi.edu/trio-college-access/upward-bound-and-ets

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHERN MAINE

Student Support Services
Upward Bound

Laurie Davis
37 College Avenue
Gorham, ME 04038
Phone: (207) 780-5282
Fax: (207) 780-8259
laurie.j.davis@maine.edu
http://www.usm.maine.edu/trioprograms/

WASHINGTON COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services

Gayle Moholland
One College Drive
Calais, ME 04619-1026
Phone: (207) 454-8926
gmoholland@wccc.me.edu
http://www.wccc.me.edu/academics/support/academic-support-2/trio/

YORK COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Student Support Services

Jane Kimball Foley, Project Director
TRIO Student Support Services
York County Community College
112 College Drive
Wells, ME 04090
207-216-4424
yjfoley@yccc.edu
http://www.yccc.edu/support-services/students/trio/