meeoa logo

Maine Educational Opportunity Association

An organization of professional, associate, and program members working together for equitable access to educational opportunities.


This page contains contact information for executive committee members and conference chairs.

President
Dori Fellman
Email: dori@syntiro.org

President-Elect
Mary Kate Barbosa
Email: mary.barbosa@maine.edu

Past-President, NEOA State Liason, and Nominations/Elections Chair
Laurie Davis
Email: laurie.j.davis@maine.edu

Secretary
Ginny Fowles Ward
Email: vfowles@bowdoin.edu

Treasurer
Patrick Blanchette
Email: patrick.blanchette@maine.edu

Conference Co-Chairs
Terri Plummer
Email: teresa.plummer@maine.edu

Samantha Prosser
Email: samantha.prosser@maine.edu

Membership Chair
Kate Walsh
Email: kevit@maine.edu

Hall of Flags Chair and Public Relations Coordinator
Tony Staffiere
anthony.staffiere@maine.edu

Alumni Chair
Michelle Richards
Email: michelle.richards@umpi.edu

Fair Share
David Megquier
Email: megquier@maine.edu

Andrew Henry
Email:andrew.henry@maine.edu

Fact Book Coordinator and Maine Emerging Leaders Institute (MELI) Chair
Steve Visco
Email: steven.visco@maine.edu

Governmental Relations
Karen Keim
Email: kkeim@maine.edu

Webmaster
Casey Henderson
Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu

 

MEEOA Facebook Page

MEEOA Twitter Feed